REPRESENTING WELLINGTON'S BUSINESSES SINCE 1856

Through our business services brand, Business Central, Wellington Chamber of Commerce members get access to a range of employment-related consultancy services, training courses, and business support.

New Zealand Chambers of Commerce

Our Christmas open hours

Friday 23 Dec closing time 4pm

Monday 26 Dec Closed

Tuesday 27 Dec Closed

International Trade and Certs

Wednesday 28 Dec 9am to 4pm

Thursday 29 Dec 9am to 4pm

Friday 30 Dec 9am to 4pm

Monday 2 Jan Closed

Tuesday 3 Jan Closed

Wednesday 4 Jan Business as Usual

In case of urgent queries, please call 04 470 9926

AdviceLine Christmas hours - 0800 300 362

Friday 23 Dec 8am – 5pm

Monday 26, Tuesday 27 Dec Closed

Wednesday 28, Thursday 29, Friday 30 Dec 9am – 5pm

Monday 2, Tuesday 3 Jan Closed

Wednesday 4, Thursday 5, Friday 6 Jan 9am – 5pm

Monday 9 Jan onwards 8am – 8pm


UPCOMING EVENTS


View all scheduled events

WECC News & Info

Business Mentors NZ

National Discounts

Get in touch!

Give us a call on 04 473 7224 or email us

You can find us at:Level 2, Lumley House,
3-11 Hunter Street, Wellington 6011
PO Box 1087, Wellington 6140

Send Enquiry