Christmas Holiday Period Opening Hours

During the Christmas Holiday period, the Wellington Chamber of Commerce will be open during the following hours:


Friday 21st December – 8am – 4pm

Monday 24th December – office open for International Trade only 9am – 4pm

Tuesday 25th December – closed

Wednesday 26th December – closed

Thursday 27th December - office open for International Trade only 9am – 4pm

Friday 28th December - office open for International Trade only 9am – 4pm

Monday 31st December - office open for International Trade only 9am – 4pm

Tuesday 1st January – closed

Wednesday 2nd January – closed

Thursday 3rd January - office open for International Trade only 8am – 5pm

Friday 4th January - office open for International Trade only 8am – 5pm

Monday 7th January – 8am- 5pm (back to normal hours)




UPCOMING EVENTS

View all scheduled events

Business Mentors NZ

National Discounts

Get in touch!

Give us a call on 04 473 7224 or email us

You can find us at:Level 7, JacksonStone House,
3-11 Hunter Street, Wellington 6011
PO Box 1087, Wellington 6140

Send Enquiry