We're here to help

Contact the Chamber

Phone: (04) 473 7224
Postal Address: PO Box 1087
Wellington 6140
Head Office: Level 7, JacksonStone House
3-11 Hunter Street
Wellington 6011


Pay an Invoice

Click here to pay an invoice.

Our Holiday Hours

Over the Christmas and New Year period our team wil be enjoying a well deserved break. Our reduced hours are as follows:

Fri 18  Dec: Office closes at 4pm

Mon 21 Dec: 8am to 5pm (International Trade only)
Tue 22 Dec: 8am to 5pm (International Trade only)
Wed 23 Dec: 9am to 4pm (International Trade only)
Thu 24 Dec: 9am to 4pm (International Trade only)

Fri 25 Dec: Closed/Public Holiday
Mon 28 Dec: Closed/Public Holiday

Tue 29 Dec: 9am to 4pm (International Trade only)
Wed 30 Dec: 9am to 4pm (International Trade only)
Thu  31 Dec: 9am to 4pm (International Trade only)

Fri 1 Jan: Closed/Public Holiday
Mon 4 Jan: Closed/Public Holiday

Tue 5 Jan: 8am to 5pm (International Trade only)
Wed 6 Jan: 8am to 5pm (International Trade only)
Thu 7 Jan: 8am to 5pm (International Trade only)
Fri 8 Jan: 8am to 5pm (International Trade only)

Mon 11 Jan: Office re-opens for all services

AdviceLine Hours Christmas/New Year period

Thursday 24 December: 8am – 5pm

Friday 25 December: Closed - Public holiday
Monday 28 December: Closed -  Public Holiday

Tuesday 29 December: 9am – 5pm                          
Wednesday 30 December: 9am – 5pm
Thursday 31 December: 9am – 5pm                 

Friday 1 January: Closed – Public Holiday
Monday 4 January: Closed – Public Holiday

Tuesday 5 January: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday 6 January: 9am – 5pm
Thursday 7 January: 9am – 5pm
Friday 8 January: 9am – 5pm

Stay in Touch

To stay up to date about Chamber events, training and news, as well as employer information, policy updates and case law subscribe to our Chamber communications.

Click here to see examples and subscribe to our range of newsletters.

Send us an online enquiry: